Sort:  

There is no buy-in mechanism or submission process, your content needs to reflect the values of the tribe and if kenny sees your profile he will add you to the list, but the content really needs to be mindful and conscious.

I would love to be on this list, but unfortunately I have called attention to the fact that @adamkokesh is not a very savory or conscious character, both on Steem and elsewhere, so I doubt I’ll be able to, though as a high rep account Voluntaryist, I’d love to contribute.

Threatening women and children and calling for Voluntaryists to “put down the ideology” doesn’t seem very conscious to me, nor does calling fellow activists like Larken Rose “coward.” Nor does upvoting and supporting accounts that call for “hits” to be placed on people, assert that other activists are “Talmud thumpers,” etc. Nor does self-upvoting ones own vitriolic single comments at 100 USD. Oh well.

Try speaking out and you’ll get a face full of spite, even from “conscious creators” like Kenny.

To be honest, I am not aware of these issues, but I will keep an eye out in order to form my own opinion and cat from there.

You are a rare breed, @lishu. Thank you for actually having a mind willing to weigh, consider, and truly engage.

So, i just have to create the contents which are reflect same as you guys, right? I have nothing else to do. You will find me yourselves?

First, start by reading all the post here on the @tribesteemup page and make sure you understand what is going on. But even if you reflect the desired content, there still are no guarantees in any way.

One thing that can help would be doing some research before asking questions that are answered in this post of other here. Someone who does their homework before engaging is better viewed around here :)

I actully could not pin point the matters, that's why i am asking. Plz don't mind me. Thank you for your time.