You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Feel The #TribeVibes?

in #tribevibes โ€ข 5 years ago

๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™๐ŸผThank You @tribesteemup for mentioning / including me here. As a newbie I feel honoured to be included. I will soon learn how to use SteemAuto, follow, curation trail and voting adjustment.
I feel very passionate about meditation and mindfulness and would love to be able to share meditation practice and and also learn from other meditators. So Once again Thank You๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ.
With Love and Kindness
@bewithbreath ๐Ÿง˜๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿง˜๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort: ย 

Just followed TribeVibes Curation trail and adjusted upvoting fixed weight with 15%๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ . It wasnโ€™t that difficult after all. Hopefully I can support further @tribesteemup ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿง˜๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿง˜๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

Posted using Partiko iOS

When you figure it out @bewithbreath please let me know ;-) I need to read up on it too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Iโ€™ve done it now. Happy to help letโ€™s catch up on discord @steelborne

Posted using Partiko iOS