You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Feel The #TribeVibes?

in #tribevibes5 years ago

Cow farts and radical vegans... Still not sorry.. What's up elamental and kennyskitchen? Thought I'd regret it?

Thanks for the flags. This isn't an inclusive group you showed me that.

Not interested in making peace. Go pretend cowspiracy is real.

Thanks and love making jokes about you all! It's great comedy!

And totally appreciate how you all had actually treated me in real life. Shining example of why I don't want to be your friend.

Good luck but yeah. Kick rocks.

I got 10 points for this! Partiko rocks...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

At the suggestion of a mutual “friend” ...

!dramatoken

Oh hey it's the spiritual bully! So how is the hallucinations going

Posted using Partiko Android

Just coming back from a Steemit break! Dramafarmer (yes I dubbed that name), thought you rage-quit? Thought you’d get the dramatoken, check your wallet.

You know what they say about assuming.

Got any one else you want me to bully? Meet some great people when you flip out.

Spiritual? Nope. Ego and being a bully means your just a normal broken and issue ridden person no matter how. Much you think you are the shit.

Kick rocks bully. I've made you famous over asking me to bully @janton. You do owe him an apology.

He actually wrote an Indian article that was a huge hit in Indian Country.

Let me know I'd love for you to talk with the elders here in Portland. I'm sure your behavior would go over wonderfully. The Elders love bullies.

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re funny. No one bullied you or janton. Thus, the name drama. I researched you, no connections, all lip service. I’ll be happy to talk to elders, along with my elders that includes my father. There have been many like you in the past, I do not expect that to change anytime soon. People love using others for their own agenda. Also plagiarized material doesn’t go far, neither does drama. Good luck.

Loading...

@janton don't think his material was plagerized. And again not a bit of truth in your forked tongue.

Posted using Partiko Android

And I'm the one that used Dramafarmer first. But again not a thing you have said has a grain of truth. And funny you use something that I completely love as an insult...

If you want to insult me try to use something original.

What's gonna happen next? You gonna bring daddy to fight your battles?

Posted using Partiko Android


You have DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.