You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Law Made Personal - Booklet Part 3

Why do I have to come across this just before bed when I'm too tired to read the whole thing.

After reading the first part, while I totally agree, I fear that things are not that simple. Yes, the order followers are culpable, but are they more so when the order givers have brainwashed them down the line so well that they truly believe they are taking the the most moral action? Soldiers don't go into war thinking that they're just attacking innocents, they truly believe that they are there to save people. 🤔

I do see, as I scan the rest of the article, that this brainwashing is being addressed as well, though, so I'll have to try and remember to come back to it.

Sort:  

This is part 3 of a 3 part booklet that I compiled- reading the first 2 parts will make much more sense

You mean I need to find even more time!? 😜😆

as you wish, my friend!