Resumen de token y hp

in #tribulast year (edited)

Screenshot_8.png

stuck tokens

Screenshot_250.png

important tags:
hive-engine, pob, alive, pgm, leo, neoxian, waiv, lolz

These are the tags to put in your posts to earn the token, but put them according to the rules of each community, because if you put the spt tag and don't talk about the game, they can give you negative votes.

Rules of participation

Add a comment to this post if you want to participate. and the quantity to delegate

Follow me so you don't miss any update

You don't have to vote for this post, but if you do, it's appreciated.

Distribution of votes according to delegation

Screenshot_226.png

Users who are participating in this project

Thank you very much for supporting this project.

Sort:  

Selling votes in your own token is acceptable, selling hive votes is not.
Financing schemes from the reward pool that is intended to reward posting quality content is frowned upon in the hive.
You can do as you please, but don't be surprised when you get flagged.

Well, you're right, I'll see how to do it in another way, thank you very much for the information.

https://leodex.io/rewards

If you go there you will see an option to set a multiplier so that your hive vote is low and your token vote is higher.
Don't worry about going too high, it won't let you vote more than 100% wherever you set it.
It's that, or you have to separate your tokens from your hive with another account.

Thanks for your cooperation.

I have the tokens in another account which is the one I use to earn the tokens and I use this to earn hp, thanks for the info

Like information
I do it soon as I can
Other device has hivekeychain brower
It is charging

Ok, so you know how to earn hp and in addition to token, as I see you are interested in bee and that token I have 7k

Yes apparently I'm also trying to save the hive I had so I can do power up day

Thank you very much, the bot will vote for you 3 times a day at 25%. Merry Christmas

!gif hive bee

!PIZZA

Surely you are not interested because I give a small vote, but remember that I always go for more and every day I gain 3 hp in healing

take easy baby. u dont kwon me.. i delegate for a few accounts but not all accounts is for token backs is about suport, help small accounts, help people, for now u need patience and be kinder with what you write, i read your post and see what my friends delegation for u, do your part and wait for people with good hearts to help you

Puede ser que a la hora de traducir de español a ingles no se haga bien, pero siempre hablo con respeto y amabilidad a todo el mundo, de todos muchas gracias por la sugerencia.

It may be that when translating from Spanish to English it is not done well, but I always speak with respect and kindness to everyone, thank you very much for the suggestion

I think I ma already added to the bot

!PGM

I assume that, after getting some upvots from you. I am sorry if I was incorrect.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @assassyn

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


If you are already added to the bot, why?

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@pirulito.zoado(8/15) tipped @thranax (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Delegated 20HP

OK, sorry for not answering sooner, right now I'll add you to the bot, and it will vote for you 3 times a day at 25%, Merry Christmas

Ok thanks

Delegation done

I am opting out of your scheme as it is flagged by Hivewatchers so I don't want to face such troubles. Thank you!

hi bro, I am withdrawing my participation here.

We are getting flagged by Hive Watchers and we do not wish to have unnecessary dispute. I know this is unfair because I know some of other bigger people doing the same as you and none poking them regardless what kind of excuses and justifications they have come up with.

So thank you for your supports in the last 2 months and sorry I can't take any part in your project anymore.

PS soon other people I have talked to will follow. @anif1908 @poplar-22 @adysscheryl and maybe @alex2alex

I get it, nothing's wrong