Simple Tricks to Keep Your Clothes and Shoes in Perfect Condition

in #tricks7 years ago

Here are simple tricks which can help keep your clothes and shoes in immaculate condition.

Use lemon juice or baking soda to get rid of underarm stains on your clothes.

image

Place a sweater in the refrigerator for 3-4 hours and it won’t get tangled or crumpled up.

image

You can get rid of static electricity on your clothing by wiping it with the underside of an ordinary tissue.

image

Slightly crumpled clothing can be made smooth by using hair straighteners.

image

Get rid of foundation stains on light clothing by using shaving foam.

image

Stretch narrow shoes to fit your feet using the following method: Pour some water into resealable plastic bags, place them carefully inside the shoes, and the put them in the freezer overnight.

image

To get rid of a stain caused by red wine, pour on some white wine, and then sprinkle baking soda on top of that. Leave for 2-3 hours then wash off.

image
image

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://brightside.me/article/20-simple-tricks-to-keep-your-clothes-and-shoes-in-perfect-condition-33955/

hello , I am not a robot I am real person, so I wrote to you in facebook, but you don't answer me, so I will write here, please don't post in my group if you don't follow the rules

one of the rules is to send just the link without writing it's that easy !