Ayahuasca Ceremony Taita Querubin

in #trip6 years ago (edited)

image

The last Saturday I went to a Ayahusca Ceremony. And here is the tale of my history.

I had the pleasure to be on the presence of Taita Querubín a 105 year old. I was a amazing to see him dance and make the curations. We were a lot of people 150 or more. I have never attend to a ceremony with so many people

image

I went with my girlfriend I took the first dosis of the medicine and after 60 minutes I throw up. And the visions started. First I saw on the trees like a thousand giagants who wanted to join us but we were so protected that they could not get in.

Then I hold my girlfriend and I felt a kind of love that I have not experience before, I let my self go with the most beautiful music, there was a band of more than 10 people usisng a lot of instruments with male and female singers. I ended on a pink place feeling the most paceful fealling of my entire life connecting with the most amazing feeling of love. And I understand a lot of events of my life, very painful and the reason for them.

We ended with a healing ceremony conducted by Taita Querubin and seeing that old man with all of that energy and dancing and singing was amaizing when he step in front of me I could not stop the tear to fall from my eyes

For me it was one of the most beautiful expirinces of my entire life and I think that the world will be much better if all the humans been who lives on this planet expirenxe the the effects of that medicine plant Ayahuasca

Sort:  

Congratulations @aker4444! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @aker4444! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!