Bohol trip: Chocolate Hills

in #trip6 years ago

Hello everyone, i would like to share some of my trips in bohol since im still figuring out on what to post here. IMG_4876.jpg
Chocolate Hills is a geological formation in Bohol, they are covered in green grass thats turn into brown during the dry season. It is one of the most known tourist spot in Bohol, and spread over 50 square kilometres. My family went to Bohol to attend my cousin's graduation, and we availed the package tour, 1,100php per head, 10 tourist spots, and chocolate hills is one those spots. I've been there 2 times, the first time is so tiring coz i didnt expect how high the stairs to climb, to see the view and i feel butterfly's in my stomache coz cant wait to see.
It has at least 1,260 hills, imagine how beautiful it is to see. I didnt get a lot of pics coz at that the time the hotness bites you, i got some pics but its not worthy to post here, atleast i have one picture to share it to you. There are lots of tourist, the management said that, it is usual for the place to have a lot of tourist coz it is very known, i saw some chinese taking pics with there signature poses, koreans who's very stylish when it comes to their outfits that makes them so bright coz of their flawless skins, and americans with their tan lines and blonde hair. IMG_5074.JPG
This is the pic we took with my family. I was in the center hiding coz its so hot, my sweat's dripping down, my shirt is so wet and its disgusting, sorry for the word, im the type of person who sweats a lot.

So, for those who want to go, just booked some package tour in facebook.
I hope you enjoy my post :)

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @iripilippopolis is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-uppervotes-dot-ml
Please consider to upvote this warning if you find my work to protect you and the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

Congratulations @leyea! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Thank you!