You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A shrine where anime fans gather

in #trip4 years ago

Friend, I truly pray that #hive reaches 3 dollars to go somewhere in Japan and meet you to go to one of those beautiful places of those incredible anime although Anohana never saw it but I do have it on the list of animes to see They say it makes you cry a lot hahaha. I love that tree quite a lot <3, I also want to see a Sakura one of these days.

That Anohana drawing is also phenomenal as always the drawings look charismatic.

Thank you for sharing that trip, I hope you can continue traveling.

Sort:  

I really hope it too!
I hope someday the members of the hive community will get together and enjoy the party together😊✌️

"Anohana" still doesn't look like an old anime. It's a beautiful drawing👍

Thank you so much!
I love you my friends!😀👏