You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .

in #trip2 months ago

Crazy changes no doubt. Internet changed the world drastically and irreversibly and AI will soon be considered an as important milestone for humanity, for better and/or worse. In this specific case AI made pictures closer to reality as the original files were crappy, especially in low light conditions, but in a few occasions it made things even "better". You know, I am sceptical about how the whole thing with those filters and AI affects relations between persons when we are at a time that everyone can look "perfect" in a picture but not in real (yet at least). It's been an age since I started thinking "damn, this world is too much about the image" and now that has gone a zillion times above that.
In any case, I have to thank you very much for an (as always) substantial comment, not sure if/when I'll be back here as, you know...Hope your challenges have faded meanwhile!

Sort:  

Youre welcome, thank you for the post 🙂
Na, nothing new at my side the challenge still goes on, but at least seasons are gettin warmer now, that feels very good

Damn it...at least I'm glad you also enjoy warmer days like I do here. I just noticed by the way that you haven't posted for months. I hope that wasn't because you were not able to.

No dont worry, in November I found out that posting and reacting to comments often makes kind of stress for me AND that I have spent too much time online in general the last 2 years
My state is almost like normal. But often fatigue and very low energy level
😘

I recall you mentioning that stress. Good move staying away from that. You can comment on my blog outside HIVE which is stress free as there's no one there haha.
Jokes aside, I'm glad you prioritise things in the right way. Probably because (like me) you know how life was before the online hysteria.