Very rare cherry and snow collaboration

in #trip4 years ago

Hello steemians!
I am RYO!

Many cherry are blooming in Japan now!
This year the flowers are warmer than usual and the flowering is early!
I went to 3 nearby parks to shoot!

These were taken on March 28↓

park①

This is a small park but a lot of cherry blossoms😊

Road side↓

park②↓

There is a big cherry tree in the center of this park😊

park③↓

The park ① and ② cherry are the most common type in Japan called "Some Yoshino", while the cherry ③ is a type of "Sidarezakura" with hanging tree branches↓

And the next day March 29 a lot of snow fell!

Sometimes snow does not fall in my area every year…
In my memory it never snowed after the cherry blossoms bloomed

I am very surprised at this situation ...
The maximum temperature was 24°C on the 28th, but it was 5°C on the 29th…I think it was lower than 5 ℃😅

However, rarely can I shoot a collaboration between snow and cherry blossoms!
I went to the park①!

Wow! beautiful!!

Very beautiful with snow on the cherry blossoms!!

I felt it was a fantasy-like world😊

A lot of snow fell, but today(march 30) it completely disappeared.
I'm surprised at the change😅

But a lot of cherry trees are still blooming!
I will be shooting cherry blossoms in various places, so please look forward to it😉

Thank you for reading!
Arigatou gozaimashita!

Sort:  

That is definitely a rare combination! Looks amazing :)

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 21/28)

Yeah! It's really rare view!
Thank you for comment!😉