Trippy Thursday - A Different Perspective - San Francisco, California

in #trippythursday • 6 years ago (edited)

It's #trippythursday again!

Thanks to @blacklux keeping us trippin' along!

Here's a my contribution to the fun. 😎


SF Approach.jpg

I am one that suffers from drone envy. I think it would be so fantastic to have a bird's eye view of things in my world. Until that day when I have one of those magnificent contraptions in my possession, I will take advantage of the window seat on an airplane and the capabilities of my iPhone.

Here is a different perspective of San Francisco...no Golden Gate Bridge in sight. What incredible lines! I really have no idea what this photo is capturing, I just know it's cool and kind of trippy. Enjoy!


Steemit USA footer.png

Sort:  

It looks like a weird fractal! Coo!

It does! I guess that's just how I roll. Thanks for stopping by and taking a look. :)

I also love seeing the world from a plane. So interesting to put it all in a new perspective!

I think I was a bird in another life. :D

Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment!