Trippy Thursday - The Unruly 'Shroom

in #trippythursday5 years ago (edited)

It's #trippythursday again, brought to us by @blacklux!

This is my encounter with an unruly mushroom. I butt-slid down and embankment and belly crawled just to get a picture of this particular fella and I'm not really sure why. What ever I did was not cutting it, as far as getting a clean, focused shot. When stuff like that happens, but I still like the composition, I do a little extreme editing, just for fun. Enjoy!


Trippy Mushroom 1.jpg
Just because I can't seem to get enough pictures of myself... ;)


Trippy Mushroom 2.jpg
An alternately colored reality.


Steemit USA footer.png

Sort:  

Oh Sam, I don't know why I missed your posts.
This is a very cool edit. I love both images. 😀

I snuck back in quietly. I'm just trying to get back in the habit of posting. It has been so hit and miss for me. Thanks for finding me and for your kind words.

Oh, yes! That is such a cool take on the 'shroons! And I love this edit!

!tip

Thanks for the comment and the tip! I was taking some time to be silly.

🎁 Hi @samanthajbarnes! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Through Our Nation'S Capital Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)