Finally we have a platform for traveler - TRIPSTEEM!!!!

in #tripsteem5 years ago (edited)

I know that there are a lot of travelers including me using steemit to share their trips, their travel experiences. I have been witnessing a lot of platforms basing on Steem blockchain have been created, but I haven't seen any travel platform yet.
And finally, we have Tripsteem. Thank God, Tripsteem is here!! ^^


Interface

Firstly, Thanks @snackplus for bringing Tripsteem to us and thanks @noopu for letting me know about Tripsteem. It has been a little while but finally I have a bit spare time to exploring this amazing platform. After taking a tour on https://en.tripsteem.com/, I can't help but fall in love with its interface. It is created in the creative way. My interest is really piqued by Tripsteem's novelty. From the logo, the black -yellow theme, the design, the symbols they choose for each country, it is so adorable.


I love the symbol of my country - Vietnam so much. Hahaa. That is Palm-leaf conical hat of Vietnamese people. Kind of traditional thing.


As any Steem based platform, Tripsteem also requires you to log in with Steemit account via Steemconnect. Log in first to be able to experience fully. Its interface is split into 2 parts. The left part shows the list of ongoing events and the list of countries that you can click one of those countries to see all posts related to that country. It's really easy to look for some experiences of travelers all over the world about the country you are going to visit, isn't it? The right part shows 3 options (New feed / Hot feed / My Feed) or showing the result of posts related to the country you have just clicked in the left part.


It also shows your page with details information such as your posts, bookmarks, about your voting mana, your resource credits, Steem, Steem power, SBD. Every information you need to know, all appears in here.


I haven't post any thing yet. I'm still drafting my first post. ^^


Posting function

I love this one the most. As my experience of posting on several platforms, I can say that the posting function of Tripsteem is one of the best. It is smart, clear, full details,.... I don't think that I need to explain or review more about this posting function, because it is totally friendly with users, every one can posting on Tripsteem easily without question or confusion about how it works.




5% beneficiaries from your post will be used for Trips.teem operation. I think it is reasonable compared to other platforms. For example, Dtube takes 10% (?!), Tasteem take 9%, Esteem take 10%, SteemExpress take 15%,... Tripsteem also reward user with good post, so with that 5% beneficiaries, we can see that Tripsteem is quite .... generous. ^^


If you are traveler, Don't hesitate to share you trip with Tripsteem.

I have tons of trips want to share with you guys and Tripsteem will be the perfect platform I choose to post in.

I'm going to post my first Tripsteem post. How about you?



@hanggggbeeee

Sort:  

This story was recommended by Steeve to its users and upvoted by one or more of them.

Check @steeveapp to learn more about Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface.

UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

Congratulations @hanggggbeeee, you have received a 40% upvote. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Dtube take 10%😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Oops. Really? I havent used it for a long time. But i remember it took 25% at the first. Haha. Ill gonna update my post. Thank you!! ^^

Looks like a good platform for travellers like you. Non la is good detail for Vietnam as well :)

Oh god. Long time no seeeeee. Where have you been?
I thought u left steemit. How sad.

Actually I gave a break on Steemit. Now I'm waiting for Steem price to increase. But I'm still checking Steemit sometimes when I have free time. Maybe in next year I can start writing again :)

Hi @hanggggbeeee!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.591 which ranks you at #5786 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 47 places in the last three days (old rank 5833).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 216 contributions, your post is ranked at #169.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thabks for sharing this, it's a really cool idea.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea. Try it my friend 😁😁😁

Hey @hanggggbeeee, very useful. Thanks a lot. Also there's Dtrip. Do you have any experience with it? I just stumbled across it today since I am planning my own journey at the moment.

BY THE WAY: All of us should vote for our favorite DApps at stateofthedapps.com to spread the word! There's a contest going on. There's even some benefit for you. @oracle-d gives free upvotes for those who participate: https://steemit.com/steem/@oracle-d/support-steemit-and-other-steem-dapps-on-stateofthedapps-com-win-upvotes

I resteemed, followed and upvoted. Nice to meet you!

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

NO, i dont like this.