You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 트립스팀과 함께해주세요~^^

in #tripsteem5 years ago

Good day! It's great imitative to create this platform. Unfortunately I'm not so familiar with Korean language. So I would like to ask you to make this platform multilingual. I understand that you are just at begging of your way, but I think this multilingual interface can attract more users to your platform. Maybe not so many languages at the beginning, just at least English or some else. But in the future I hope to see once even my native language. So I wish you good luck with this project!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello~ @travoved. Trips.team is a travel community project. Actually, We are preparing to release the global version on December 15th. Thank you for your interest. ^^

So I will be waiting for 15th of December! I think it should be great!

Posted using Partiko Android