You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heads up! Ladies and germs, the purse for our Troll coin give away has been upped!

in #trollcoin5 years ago (edited)

I up-voted you even though I have no idea what the fuck a 'Troll Coin' is...??? Not even sure I want any of them unless they help get me out of the Country.

Where am I planning to go??? Haven't found it yet, but I'll know once I get there :~/

Maybe.

Sort:  

Currently they are nothing, but soon they may become something.
You can look in your steem-engine.com wallet to see.
When the exchange goes live, they will float.

So...I WON...??? :~)

You sound surprised.
The 1000 troll giveaway is on going, but you are certainly a winner.
At some point I will close this contest and distribute participation trophies.

Now, you got to ask yourself what effort you are willing to put into winning something that has no value, just yet.
Feel free to be like OJ and take multiple stabs at it.