Letter from Trollstigen Norway

in #trollstigen8 years ago

So I have been working here for a year now in Molde, its a place in the middle of Norway. It was hard for me to travel this far for work because i lived so many years on the southest tip of Norway, a place called Kristiansand, where the weather is a bit calm. Never been more north than Oslo, now i was going to live more than a year here. I graduated last year as a dentist and had to move because of my new job.

This is just on the way to the famous place. Views from the car

One day me and my wife decided to rent a car and go for a trip to check out this place so many people recommended.
Already driving half hour from where i work, you could start to see some beautiful views. I recommend everyone who will travel to Norway to take a ship that goes from south to north for 4 days. You will be able to see some sick mountains and northern light if its right time of the year.

If you look at the photos, it looks like its photoshopped or im standing infront of a painting. This has to be seen by your own eyes to believe how beautiful it is!

Views from the front seat

pitstop

on the way to the top of the mountain

almost there

POV

You dont even want to turn your back to it!

So what do you think? anyone who wants to travel here can contact me for help and guidance.

H

Sort:  

Beautiful scenery! Must have been a great trip!