Sort:  

So for staking you mainly get the SEED token?

Nope, you get Tron added to your balance.

and you can't stake through Tron Scan? I feel like I have been missing out. I'm staking on the Cardano Testnet and earning more Cardano and obviously I'm earning more EOS from REX and voting for proxies that pay back.....etc.

I’m not so sure! How do you stake cardano and how many Cardano do you need to get started and what’s the current return?

With Cardano you would have had to have coins in Detalus (sp?) wallet or that Yorgi wallet back in December when they did a snapshot and then you can setup the thing on the incentivized testnet and you join these staking pools.

I only had 6000 or so in the wallet at the time of the snapshot but I"m earning maybe 3 of them a day and I don't have to have my computer on or anything for it.

It is all delegated to the pool....etc.