Im staying here.

in #tron4 years ago

Hive is going to be the same group of people that made me feel unwelcome here sooooo. Yeah ill stay even im posting just to myself. not swapping gfy! stick to your hive, follow your scared queens to their new centralized honey hole.

I'm not interested in your shitty devs or your weak attempt at rebranding. Same problems will happen there while we get real utility and attention from Justin Steemit inc and the rest of the tron community.

Byeee.
20200308_140724.jpg

Sort:  

I also stay here, I do not support the Hive. I was always uncomfortable for them, that's why they rarely supported my content.

Give me five. :)

Do you and feel good about it!

As for me.... no idea. Just going with the ride. I quit trying to guess the future a long time ago

Thanks Foxon, i have my opinions and my beliefs and i dont vibe with hive.