You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM is still not Steemit, even if Tron buys Steemit.

in #tron4 years ago

Can you elaborate?

I've had a run in with TheMarkyMark and Stem geeks downvoting bots and downvoting farms. We've already seen people try to enforce "proper tagging" with downvotes back in 2016... it failed then, alienated the smaller channels and ended up pissing off a lot of smaller channels. Its a repeat of the failure from back then.

Sort:  

I agree. Some many users have been alienated here for various reasons. I'm glad I got the majority of my money out of here. Oddly enough I have a significant amount of TRON so if their is a large airdrop to TRON holders then I might be suddenly more powerful.

At the end of the day there are about 50 - 60 people making money off this place while others lose. Things could have been different.

It is interesting that DLive and Steemit will be on the same blockchain again.