You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Closer Look At Tron - My Impressions

in #tron4 years ago

I have never ran into something which required a TRON account. And I doubt I will any day soon.

Apparently only 24k daily unique addresses use the chain. Of which a majority are bots.

Nothing to truly write home about.

And I bet a large number of other active users are the shitdrop hunting crowd, because that's another constant about TRON: it's the eternal shitdrop chain.

!ENGAGE 30

Sort:  

Oh yes you can see them on Twitter too I think Trons main holders are

ICO’rs during the boom time
super reps
AirDrop and bounty hunters
Dapp owners
Shillers

But the users are bots and sock puppet accounts! I would love to see how much was spent so far to have so few daily active users their CPA must be astronomical