You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to Buy Ripple Tron Neo? - Should You Buy XRP TRX NEO? - CryptoCurrency News

in #tron6 years ago (edited)

To be honest I like the idea of NEO mostly because of the same reasons I like ETH but currently I'm unable to make a solid position in it. No matter how much I know Ripple is going to go up I can't justify making an investment on it I guess it's mostly because I don't believe enough in the project... Really hope Tron does well they have a great vision hopefully they can put it to work.

Still great video keep up the great work.

Sort:  

NEO should have some amazing companies reaching out to them to move their dApps over, which NEO can easily accommodate. Their staking options for GAS is also awesome. Wallet or Kucoin(daily) or Binance (monthly).

NEO's ambition of a smart economy and the steps they are laying out to reach that goal are very solid. I can see it going very far in comparison with other cryptos and its resilience in a down market has been a strong indicator the market sentiment towards NEO. I too hope Tron gains gets some upward movement to get it off of the ground.