Tron the Champion?

in #tron6 years ago (edited)

Untitled-design (22).png

Earlier, I posted a Twitter Poll asking my followers which is the best altcoin. Here are the results so far:

With such a major lead in the first hour, one must ask--Is Tron the new champion on the block?
Follow me on Twitter for more polls and contests!
https://twitter.com/Holofuzion

If you would like me to run a data campaign for you, please send followm upvote and comment so I know!
For Customized Campaigns, please send the objective and paramters of your campaign(Steem, Ethereum or EOS is greatly appreciated as well!)

EOS:
0x569aC3a0910B1fF2aA03Fcc1D0802DC98b7B98F0

Ethereum:
0x569aC3a0910B1fF2aA03Fcc1D0802DC98b7B98F0

Sort:  

People are biased for Tron, because of so many bag holders. I personally don't really like Tron. Too many coins, I read (didn't double check) that CEO already cashed out some amount of coins he was holding.

Ya I think you are correct. I think when I do these polls, its mostly bagholders. But interesting to see how much activity for these cryptos.