New favorite place!

in #trouble7 years ago (edited)

So, yesterday my BF Cesar took me to this place, it was far away from all people and sounds, just him, beers, some weed, good music, and me. It was by far one of the greatest things of the week, and it was only Tuesday. LOL. CAN'T WAIT FOR TODAY'S ADVENTURES.

Do you Guys have a favorite place were you can be alone with your thoughts?

(I'm still having trouble to upload pictures from my phone. ): Really hate that. Took some good photos yesterday)

Sort:  

Congratulations @pezgallardo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!