I'll give you !!

in #true-poetry6 years ago

True Poetry
I'll give you


Image Source - Pixabay

Go, I'll give you
Those weasel winds
Who touch my threshold
And let's go to your city
I'll give you
The roof of the roof
Your tears, which you have ever
I was shed in remembrance,
Are growing up in your courtyard
If you will see the flowers and laugh
The flowers of my courtyard are decorated
In the deity's plate,
I'll give you
Your poems
Which are the whole of the city
Who is adorned with a rainbow
But in which there is no color of my footwear,
Your house is covered
From a variety of clouds
And rain drops are changing
In love letters,
Whose piles have been lost
My first letter,
I'll give you those paths
Going a little away, who are lost,
It's probably going to find that bus
Which used to bring you to me,
And the last window of his return
Saying goodbye to the window of my house,
Which is still not curtain,
Are growing up on those paths
Daily new rocks on the foothills
Sick is the cactus of emotions,
I'll give you
The city of lights
For which you have stolen the light
With my eyes,
My city is dark now and
All the fireworks are shining my
On the corners of the lamps,
I'll give you that feeling
Who gives you a new grin everyday
And a new reason to live,
And I cut one more day
From the calendar of the year,
Go and find yourself,
Do it and I will
Wait for your salvation.

Thank You, So much for Upvoting me !!

Please Follow me @metallo

Resteem, If You Like my posts!!

Your Comments are Welcome !!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by metallo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.