sad-true-story!!Read this story carefully;

in #true7 years ago (edited)

lacie-baskerville-full-1170207.jpg

My name is Sarah I am 3 years old My eyes are swollen I can not see,
I must be stupid I must be mean, What else could have put my father in such a state?
I wish I could be better I wish I was less ugly then maybe my mother would always make me cuddle.
I can not talk I can not do anything stupid I'm locked up all day.
When I wake up I'm all alone The house is black My parents are not at home.
When my mother comes I try to be nice, otherwise I might have a boost tonight.
Do not make noise! I just heard a car my dad comes back from Charlie's bar.
I hear him swear He calls me I squeeze against the wall.
I'm trying to hide from his demonic eyes I'm so scared now I'm starting to cry.
He finds me crying He throws me nasty words, He says it's my fault That he suffers at work.
He smacks me and pats me and shouts at me even more, I finally free myself and run to the door.
He has already closed it I put myself in a ball, He takes me and throws me against the wall.
I fall on the ground with my bones almost broken, and my day continues with wickedness said ...
"I'm sorry!", I shout But it's already far too late His face turned Into an unimaginable hatred.
Evil and wounds again and again My god please, have mercy! Make it stop if you please!
And finally he stops and goes towards the door, while I am lying, motionless on the ground.
My name is Sarah I'm 3 years old, tonight my father killed me ...

There are millions of children who like Sarah are killed. And you can help them. Disgust me deep inside me if you read this and you do not pass it on, I pray for you because you must be a heartless person not to be affected by this story And because you were Touched, do something !!

Thanks for your time reading my article
Please upvote, resteem and follow me, thank you.

Sort:  

the last lines it's like a blackmail to upvote and resteem

For this reason, I'm not even going to upvote this.

Jesus he downvoted me for saying that. That's disgusting. You're disgusting kaib. Stop this shit post of fake tearjerkers to beg people for votes and resteems. It's pathetic.

Yeah, hes been downvoting my stuff too

The feels..

I am impressed with your story, good luck in the next life

Congratulations @kaib! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

as if upvoting or resteeming this would help violated children, shame on you