Your friend needs your help!

in #trueflip7 years ago (edited)

Dear fellow steemians,

Thank you for supporting me in the TrueFlip challenge, you were amazing.
See the link to the challenge: https://steemit.com/blockchain/@trueflip/the-challenge

As you can see your help made me be first during the whole contest and thanks to that I gained a lot of new friends.

I also was first with votes in my article regarding this challenge.

Link: https://steemit.com/trueflip/@eltooni/trueflip-challenge-my-artwork

I got 90 votes in the article, thanks to you guys, this made me the number #1 in the voting contest that is now running here: https://steemit.com/blockchain/@trueflip/the-vote

My dear friends, I need your help again, in order for me to win:

  1. I need as many of you to go on this article.
  2. Comment: I vote for #1

If you do that, I will try to make my best effort to help you on steemit and make it up to you.

P.S @timsaid will be voting everyone who comments for my number (1). He likes my artwork and tries to help which is totally legit since everybody can ask his friends. Thanks a lot @timsaid :)

Again, thank you for your support, you have been wonderful to me and hope in your vote.

With respect,
@eltooni

Sort:  

Go support him Steemians. He deserves it!

Thank you for your trust :).

I already supported him because I love you @timsaid

Haha wow! I appreciate

Full steem ahead...

Thank you, will do :)

We wish you success in Steem

Thank you, appreciate it

Good luck on the Rocky Road ahead.

Thanks a lot.

Love your artwork, you could totally work for Disney or something

Wow, thanks a lot :)

Good artwork. Nice post.
Will continue to follow your post. Good job.d artwork. Good Luck.

Thank you so much :)

You asked me to come here from minnow discord. I upvoted to help you.

Thanks, please go to the article and vote #1 that's what will help :)

good subject !!
thanks for sharing @eltooni..

buen post bro