True Flip’s Steemit Challenge : Crypto City

in #trueflip7 years ago (edited)

Flipper explored the world and he found Crypto City where people normally use crypto in their everyday lives, so he decided to have his office in the city serving local people and others all over the world...

1.png

I drew this on Photoshop and Illustrator
this is my first entry I'm working on the 2nd (the better one), if the deadline is 28th July I'll submit the 2nd before that again hehe
thank you
@Jaynim

Sort:  

That s a great post. You got my little upvote @jaynim

thanks! @bankhai :) I'll keep doing it!

This is awesome, talented indeed. @jaynim

Thank you @tranguyen I'm practising more everyday!

We will be very glad, if you can paint Flip found treasures at the bottom of the sea)

Oh I will do! Trueflip :D thanks!