🐬 Trueflip through the universe & Free BTC Lottery Ticket! 💵 WOW! 💵

in #trueflip7 years ago (edited)

I made a little animated piece as an artwork for the @trueflip competition

we all know what it would look like if Flip was going to go through the universe hunting treasure,

flippy.gif

for me to do well in the competition I need them upvotes in the the flippy post, if you dont mind, click through and give my comment an upvote xD

Join the BTC Lottery!


this is actually a lottery we can both get a free ticket if you click here to sign up, there are frequent draws and alot of BTC to win, good luck :)

dont forget about me if you win! xD

if you like what I'm doing

please Comment, Upvote, Share or Resteem!

Sort:  

Change the rainbow to the steemit logo and it will be cool

I think the trueflip is meant to be outside of steemit but i think i might make one for us to use, good idea! xD