True love still exists though...............

in #truelove7 years ago

demotivation.us_True-Love-exists-Just-never-let-it-go-_130290196369.jpg

Some will tell you "you are too much", "you are not enough", "if only u were like 1,2,3 then we'll work" etc etc...but when you find the right person who loves you for who you are, all they'll say to you is "what took you so long to come into my life?!"

Yes love still exists...dont let your past hurts tell you to give up. One day someone will walk into your life & love you so much u'll forget what its like to be sad in a relationship. God never forsakes anyone...

GUYS SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS ON THIS MATTER

Sort:  

Hi. Welcome to steemit community.....
You will enjoy and will make friends in our steemit community

Do follow and check my blogs for more upvotes and more followers

Agree ;) Uncoditional love - I would called.
2343fcc7263bcad6fd79831cac3187ad.jpg

definitely, but its always difficult to find the right match, thats where compromise comes in

Yes - in a relationsihp there must be compromises. I'm blessed with my partner, my soulmate from previous lives <3 So my advice would be - don't give up so quickly - if you don't resolve the problem now it will show up in next relationship. Love reading your posts btw..