I'm Sorry I Died (miracles)

in #truestory7 years ago

Base on a true experience
-Wrote by my friend
C941l1_UQAAINGV.jpg
Close friends and family, as well as those friends I have made on Facebook, know Paul Walker was my favorite actor and his death was devastating to me. It left a hole in me, as if I lost a very dear and close friend. (Just so y'all know, I liked him long before the Fast and Furious movies came out 😉). There was just something about him that made me feel as if he would be a wonderful person to know. To me, he had a such a beautiful soul.😇

After his death, I would cry every time I would see his face or hear something that reminded me of him. I couldn't watch the Fast and Furious movies again (and I own all but Fate of the Furious) because my grief over his death was too overwhelming 😭 (I still haven't.)

On September 27, 2016, I had a dream about Paul. He told me he was sorry he died. And he was sorry his friend was driving and not him. It wasn't like he was unhappy or even sad that he was dead because he glowed with peace and happiness. It was more of an apology for dying, if that makes sense.

When I woke from that dream, I could still feel Paul's peace and happiness and it left me in such an amazing mood. The peace I was given is so hard to put into words. I was touched and humbled that he came to me to try and make me feel better about his death.

I didn't realize at the time, but the date I had the dream was two weeks after Paul's birthday: September 12th.

I've never been contacted by a celebrity. I know other people who have and before this happened, I admit that I was a bit skeptical. But no longer.

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
http://www.yourghoststories.com/real-ghost-story.php?story=24851