Sort:  

As always, good work bring worth while information to the masses. Thanks for the post and keep it coming. You have another follower.

Pocket Change is the "other" hard asset...

I hope you are right, it would be nice to see the market manipulations come to an end, and the entrenched criminals in government brought down.

Also your Road to Roota theory has captured my attention. I hope you are right and we are on the road to a golden future.

Bix totally resonates with me and my intuition, so I believe he's right. I can feel we're on the precipice of change. I don't need government, so I'm seeing Trump as the wrecking ball that will bring down that which has literally enslaved America. He has an analysis on the "Economist's 2017" cover that you can buy for $15 on his site. It's fascinating and well worth the cost. And, that cover says it all.

Bix is right on the money.

Pocket Change is right on the money also... It's the "other" hard asset...

Pocket Change is the "other" hard asset... Actually, the most "overlooked" hard asset...

CLIFF HIGH- get him on this platform! I have found your research to be very accurate. I will continue to pull it apart and fact check in order to hold you accountable. I feel that you NEED to release your book on Amazon BEFORE life gets difficult for everyone, OTHERWISE you will not be repaid for the VALUE you add to the community. DON'T RUSH your end product, but also don't be complacent and leave your research in limbo until the point that noone cares because they are too preoccupied with acquiring food and getting money out of the ATM. Glad to see you on Steemit.

why you dont follow anyone bix? :(

Hello Bix... I just found out you were here... I watch your videos all the time... You even mentioned Common Coinage to Greg Hunter once... I figure that Pocket Change is the "other" hard asset...

Thanks Bix for the enlightenment - even the name Ethereum (ETH) sounds special and has that ring to it - anyone remember Ethereum Gold?
Great Post

It is great to finally see you on Steem. I follow your channel on YouTube and can't wait to see Cliff High on this outlet. Keep up the great work, we are all ears. thanks Bix.

Bix
Enjoy your greenhouse talks.
Aquaponics is my passion along with silver. wisdomprevails wishes you well.

took you long enough
I haven't cared what the nattering naboobs of negativity have said any more than I've cared about monkies slinging shit in a zoo for a LOONG time.

Been following your theory about the good vs bad dudes out there. Time shall tell, and I should be as optimistic as you.

I've been following Bix for a few months now. Love it all. I'm in the process of opting out of youtube, so glad he is here on Steemit. He is refreshing to listen to, and his background in financial add to his credibility. The whole "Road to Roota" Theory is fascinating and makes a lot of sense. Bottom line is, our US monetary system sucks, and Bix breaks it down to understandable bits and pieces. He is communicating 15+ years of research on his website is doing a great job at breaking down an overwhelming amout detail and history.