Sort:  

I saw a thang

huh?

Idk, it was funny last night

gotcha....ha!

Found this hilarious, and I am surprised that Trump isn't going to commission it after he has built the great wall of Mexico lol :)

upvoted your comment

Thanks mate. Make sure to keep an eye out on my post tomorrow, you may find it very interesting ;)

Totally I like the idea I'm sure he does too!

I like it too, although his face on here isn't the one I'd choose.... :)

Lol I agree with you, its should be our faces!!! : )

Trumps face would be in gold and it would be big league , im talking yuge.

Idk, it was funny last night

You have a fantastic imaginative power.
Thank you to laugh for me.

glad you got a good laugh from this picture....lol

Well. he is truly being used by God. I think even the Don would think it a waste of money to do Rushmore. How about an airport or a bridge that looks like him?

an airport - the TRUMP
the bridge to TRUMP - either would be great! lol

Yes He is the only prez who is smiling thanks for following @buddy67

Probably not but the picture is funny!

yes it sure is! ha!

nooooooooo, noooooooo, nooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!

lol

at least not this particular bust - maybe a better one, huh?

OMG! NO, NO, NOPE, NOPE, DEFINITELY NOT!

The photo is hilarious!!

yes, we have to admit this picture is funny. He is doing a great job though. ISIS, be gone!

That would be such a big FU to the USA,hahahahha, Ehy am i picturing it now?

yes, hahaha

I'd rather the real current president of the US on there. Putin.

no, not him.

In a word - no - but very funny picture nonetheless.

yes it is funny

ha ha :) very funny..answer is hell no :)

well, I guess we'll all see.....ha!

hahaha, funny pic
@buddy67

yes it is funny...wondering if he'll choose another one of him?

Hahahha I hate trump, what a horrible human 😂😂😂😂

but he has done so much for the poor....why hate him? following you now too. :)

Yes Soooo Much!😂😂😂

I say no! I am not a complete Trump hater in fact I do not think he is as bad as some people say he is but he does not belong on mt.rushmore

Not before Reagan :-)