What Donald Trump's UCLA tweet reveals about him

in #trump6 years ago

Every president I have seen in office during my lifetime has shown some level of narcissism and I know that Trump definitely does. However, spinning what Trump did for the UCLA basketball players over the China fiasco, as a negative, is crazy. He took time to deal with this issue, when he did not have to. The kids were guilty and had an up to 10 year sentence coming their way. What Trump did for them does not sound racist to me at all. For this editor to go in that direction shows so much bias that it's sickening. Our country is going down so fast if we don't get a grasp of what the media is doing to us.

Read this Article :

http://edition.cnn.com/2017/11/15/politics/donald-trump-ucla-tweet/index.html

giphy.gif

Thanks For Visiting my Blog Follow me @elizabeth302