ALL 7 OF MY RT CROSSTALK APPEARANCES: H. A. GOODMAN (SUBJECTS RANGE FROM CLINTON EMAILS, SETH RICH AND TRUMP)

in #trump6 years ago


CrossTalk: Who Really Colluded?


CrossTalk: Trump Revolution


CrossTalk: Russia & Leaks


CrossTalk: RE: Wasserman Schultz


CrossTalk: 'Seth Rich'

CrossTalk: Trump vs the Media

CrossTalk on US election: Criminal in Chief?

Sort:  

All 7 appearances are re-worth the watch!!

Thank you!! Greatly appreciated!

I'm one of your Youtube subscribers. I'm very happy to finally see you take the plunge on Steemit. Looking forward to seeing you supplement your content on this platform as well. Don't forget about Dtube to get around those pesky monetary issues that Youtube has.

Much love H. A.

Thank you!! Greatly appreciated and I thank you for watching both platforms! I'll check out Dtube as well

A little friendly advice? Use "news" and "politics" for tags, too. And do one post with the tag "introduceyourself" where you pitch yourself, people watch that tag for newcomers.

Thank you!! I will! I appreciate it thank you

I always watch HA and really enjoy his honest, non partisan approach to Journalism. Definitely a must have on your watch list!