Sort:  

hanief: I voted for him because HELLary would have been the path to The Hunger Games, chock full of Drone attacks on our homes and churches for "hate speech"; Waco on steroids! But it turns out, with the GeoEngineered "hurricanes" and the D.E.W. fires in CA, we actually have worse.... And the LAST thing I wanted to see was the LP getting stuck with the indelible elephantShitStains of Johnson and Weld becoming known as "libertarians".

Wake up, Libertarian Party. Your chance is here and now. Imagine how easy it will be to run against Okra and The Donald. aaahahahaha. Adam would eat those two actors for lunch on that debate stage. Help us organize to get him there. [email protected] and I'll explain how. Anyone. Anytime.

I fail to see the differance gun control amd more taxes

and more spending... and more debt. Swamp isn't even being filtered, no less being drained.

I didn't vote for him but considering the alternative I can certainly understand those who did. It was either him or a woman openly calling to amend the first amendment and invalidate the second 5th and 14th.

While he had plenty of issues, the alternative was actually a libertarian leaning moderate known as Gary Johnson.

The first political candidate I ever sent donation to in my life. If you can do as well as he did you too may receive $50 my friend.

rotflmao, please, feel perfectly safe upping that to a hundred grand.

(I've already looked into the Libertarian scoop and Adam doesn't stand a chance in hell of getting the nomination)

I know but I like to be encouraging.

Then spend your energy encouraging good people. Adam is a con man taking the same advantages of people he claims the system is, playing it the same way, he is deceitful for his own gain just like the other political mongers.

It has to be expensive to gas up that RV. I don't know that he has the impulse control to be a conman. I have a lot of compassion for him, he is going through some tough stuff.