Sort:  

Thank u, I always try to point people to things that need more questioning. Mars beyond having various indigenous and foreign alien species living mostly under the surface. Mars Also has earth colonies that are both military and privately owned since around the 60’s-70’s. So the everyone’s going to mars next talk, is just a way to disclose all of this in a controlled and sped up way, but these things with mars if disclosed already have existed for a long time. I know it all sounds crazy but after lots and lots of research into this, I believe it almost definitely. Often times truth is stranger than fiction. I go over lots of articles related to these topics if interested.

Yea....i dont believe anything is crazy any more. I once heard one of the presidents had a meeting with aliens. Not sure how true that is

Eisenhower in the 50’s. Yes I think this happened because this was confirmed by many reputable ufologists and high level government whistleblowers that were there! Again it all sounds crazy until the evidence and research is looked at.

Wow as early as the 50's. I used to watch ancient aliens with that dude with the crazy hair sometimes.

Haha yea that guy is very interesting. That show has lots of great info, more commercial to make money, but good info