Sort:  

Yeah the wind looks to be really intense hehe.

Are the Marines not allowed to move or something? I noticed the guy didn't move when Trump put his hat back on him, was he not allowed to take it from Trump? Kinda like how the soldiers in Britain stand really still.

Absolutely, not allowed to move. He is there to protect the President. If only in ceremony.
I do respect this President. Been a long time since I respected an American President. I love our country, let's make America great again!

If you notice the marine didn't salute either, that's because he's out of uniform without his cover. I feel sorry for him that had to be a very embarrassing moment. When I first join the Navy I used to get into trouble all the time until I finally became ingrained in me to wear my cover. After I left the military it took me forever to quit thinking about it.