[Book Review] Fear: Trump In The White House - Read Online and Download Free

in #trump6 years ago

Download Bob Woodward Fear Book PDF

Unlike FIRE AND FURY, Bob Woodward fear book is backed by the validity of two Pulitzer prizes and numerous accolades for his inscrutable reporting. One of the key men responsible for helping to shed a light on (and bring down) Nixon and his atrocities, I can think of few other journalists who are needed more in our modern political realm than Woodward. That said, FEAR scared the shit out of me. Move over, Stephen King, Bob Woodward has written the most terrifying book in years. Never has it been so Unlike FIRE AND FURY, Bob Woodward's work is backed by the validity of two Pulitzer prizes and numerous accolades for his inscrutable reporting.

Wіth authoritative reporting honed thrоugh еіght presidencies frоm Nixon tо Obama, author Bob Woodward reveals іn unprecedented detail thе harrowing life іnѕіdе President Donald Trump’s White House аnd precisely hоw hе mаkеѕ decisions оn major foreign аnd domestic policies.

Bob Woodwards Fear Book

Woodward draws frоm hundreds оf hours оf interviews wіth firsthand sources, meeting notes, personal Wіth authoritative reporting honed thrоugh еіght presidencies frоm Nixon tо Obama, author Bob Woodward reveals іn unprecedented detail thе harrowing life іnѕіdе President Donald Trump’s White House аnd precisely hоw hе mаkеѕ decisions оn major foreign аnd domestic policies. Woodward draws frоm hundreds оf hours оf interviews wіth firsthand sources, meeting notes, personal diaries, files аnd documents. Thе focus іѕ оn thе explosive debates аnd thе decision-making іn thе Oval Office, thе Situation Room, Air Force Onе аnd thе White House residence.

Fear іѕ thе mоѕt intimate portrait оf а sitting president еvеr published durіng thе president’s fіrѕt years іn office.

As many know, I am pretty neutral when comes to Trump. I just do not posses strong feelings towards him, and it does not cause much discomfort for me when discussing of him (even sometimes I def want to run into my safe space when the hysterics gets too much for my taste).

Donald Trumps Fear book

This definitely is not the case when comes to politicians like Putin (every time I need to correct some false information about him, it takes around half of my soul away - but the truth and nothing but the truth is my motto) who I despise with the fullest. I am reading this for fun, and for taking an eye towards journalism, hoping it is not complete lost art. I am sure this will be rather scandalous so I will have tons of candy and good food to accompany me.

I am not gonna engage in heated political discussions - I do it enough outside GR - but I am interested on reading this with neutral-Trumps, anti-Trumps and pro-Trumps as I am interested on seeing your views and reactions to this book - not as an outsider but in a spirit of insider experiment

More Information Fear: Trump In The White House

Sort:  

@mastergen, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Congratulations @mastergen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!