Trump Visits Michigan - John James - RSB - Dust Votes

in #trump4 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/c/RightSideBroadcastingNetwork

I like Right Side Broadcasting Network. I think they are better than Fox News and better than the corporate media and it looks like their view count did beat out Fox News.

I'm having trouble with voting on Hive. I had some votes go to zero because they were worth less than 2 cents.

Thursday 9-10-20

#mysearchisover

Sort:  

Join dustsweepers, they upvote votes I get that would have otherwise gone to dust.

It doesn't work when I upvote others or myself. I guess I can upvote you though.

I guess I can upvote you though

....you make it sound like a chore, lol.

I might have lost $1 on votes that didn't count. ;) lol

Did Trump try to instill calm again?

I'm having trouble with voting on Hive. I had some votes go to zero because they were worth less than 2 cents.

Maybe power up some Hive? With the recent price drop, it’s taking more and more HP to break through the dust barrier.

thank you very much for the video news, good luck

Great videos, thank you so much for sharing, have a nice weekend