You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUMP & #PEDOGATE RESEARCHERS TARGETED, AS ELITE PANIC

in #trump6 years ago (edited)

Melissa I hope your ok. I been trying to get a hold of you all day. Seems most people don't care that you have been threatened. But I take this shit seriously. This isn't a joke. Be safe dear. Contact me and let me know your ok.
Ringling brothers Trump Bannon circus. When are people going towake up to the fact that these people put on an act for us. They do it all the time ACT of congress etc... There are only two sides here. Them and us. Trump was is and will be a globalist tool for the NWO. He was never "one of us". I hear a lot of people say that but they aren't billionaires....him and his buddies are.
The only way we get our bill of rights back is a fight. And we won't loose. They will. Run the numbers and you will see we out number them 300 to 1 with everybody they can muster.

Sort:  

Odds of 1 to 300 are horribly slanted in their favor, because they are in possession of 99% of the useful weapons and infrastructure to wage battle with.

If I had a machine gun, and my enemies were armed with pointy sticks, I'd be happy to face odds of 300 to 1, because I'd be sure I'd win.

I don't want the Bill of Rights 'back' (if it was ever more than a ruse). I want the actual rights people possess to be respected as the common conduct of interpersonal and international affairs. This hasn't been the ordinary way of doing business EVER.

While the founding fathers, to a man, would weep to see the degrading level of chattelhood we exhibit today, they would also take heart at the technology that empowers individuals an order of magnitude more than organizations. It takes time for technology to filter down from institutions that first receive it, but that time is inevitable.

We will be free, but not by fighting. We will be free by outcompeting dinosaur business models.

Ignore their scams, and they will go away.