You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Q BOMBSHELLS HITTING TARGETS -- LIZ CROKIN

in #trump6 years ago

Sean Thank You @sgtreport Happy New Year to you and your Family and I am going to listen to this right now.............I am grateful that You are on STEEMIT and I can help by UP voting your Content.......

Sort:  

hi,Dear wellcom,Nice to read about you.
i am gohar from Pakistan,am also new on steemit and welcome you to steemit.
i have followed you.so can follow me & upvote .
Best of Luck!
thank you

Very intriguing post, wow a bit of an eye-opener is an understatement. I came up with a post that has some similar sentiment if you would like check it out.
https://steemit.com/politics/@cryptkeeper17/the-bloodless-american-fiscal-revolution-will-now-be-digitized-section-1
Thanks again for the post!