An Angel With A Trumpet On Christmas Time

in #trumpet4 years ago (edited)

 Image credit: sketched by Pamela L. Abjelina     

Just want to share to you another sketch that I made. This time, it's an 'Angel with a trumpet.' I guess it resembles the angel's outside Joseph's house and they told him a great news that the son of God will be born through Mary and his name is Jesus which means God our savior.

I guess this will be one of my 'Heavenly figures,' art series that I'm going to work with for my articles that I'm going to give you here.

Here is the link of a short video of my sketch and I hope you like it.

https://youtu.be/94hh1ZN-sdI

If you like my work then you can just send me a message at pamelaabjelina3@gmail.com if you want to order a sketch from me. If you will give me three sets for your order, then I can give you a discount for it. I can say that the 'Angel with a trumpet,' is a beautiful symbol Christmas for everyone. And I want to wish advance Merry Christmas for all of us here.

  Image credit: sketched by Pamela L. Abjelina

Smart phone used: Capture Anything Camera, Sketched app from Samsung phone