Sort:  

ahhh yes. As much as it is disinformation, it is also the mindset of the average person. Too many that get past the lies by the mainstream narrative simply move towards an alternative narrative simply because it points out the lies of the mainstream; the key point here is that people simply change who to believe instead of actually thinking for themselves. But truth is truth and it will eventually rip a hole in the fabric of consciousness itself...

I have the impression that cognitive dissonance has also affected a large number of apparently well-centered people... look at this YT comment thread, @mes!

Screenshot from 20190910 174151.png

ahhh yes. It is often hard to decipher if they are disinfo agents, AI bots, or just brainwashed. In my earlier parts 2 and 3 of my #911Truth video series, it appears that a good % could be bots haha https://mes.fm/911truth-playlist.

Basically advanced free energy tech means that even advanced AI, Quantum Computing, UFO tech, even more advanced Blockchain tech likely has always existed. So, for the most part humanity is simply building up the long standing (hidden in plain site) agenda of what I believe is to be a technocratic human hive mind global computer. But anyways, that is a little next level.

Stay tuned for my next 9/11 video as I show what the "University" of Alaska Fairbanks wouldn't dare to show...

That's also my perception, man! 👍

Yeah, I completely agree! 👏