Introducing myself.

in #truth6 years ago

Hi all, my name's Charley and I live in the U.K. I have joined Steemit to contribute and learn from the amazing new innovations happening within the 'decentralised' economy.
I was an early investor in Cryptocurrency and truly believe we can build a new system and world that benefits humanity.

I consider that to be human is having the freedom to make your own informed decisions whilst discovering what positive contribution you can make to this world. Unfortunately the society we are in attempts to keep us in the dark, and to control the direction we head. Often to the detriment of all, bar those in positions of power.

Humans have only just started to wake up, piercing the veil between illusion and truth. Things that before would be tarnished as 'conspiracy' or nonsense, are being proven time and time again to be true. It is an incredibly exciting time and together we can become the architects of our future; creating a world we all want to live in.

I have spent the last two years researching the system we live within as well as the tools we can use to free ourselves from the metaphorical matrix. I am really excited to join this platform and look forward to learning and connecting with people of the same mindset.

1390574849361.jpg

Sort:  

welcome charley. interesting video if you're researching the earth we live on: