Why You Shouldn't Read The Independent Even If You Wanted To - #PropagandaWatch

in #truth6 years ago


Just kidding. Of course you should read and gain information from a wide variety of sources, including those you disagree with. Just don't dare tell The Independent that, because they're here to pester you into only ever trusting the MSM and government sources. Join James for this week's edition of #PropagandaWatch where he breaks down the latest attempt to stamp out anti-establishment WrongThink.

SHOW NOTES: https://www.corbettreport.com/?p=27696


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm so thankful that people in authority can just make a claim, without any evidence, and anyone who asks for the evidence is branded a "conspiracy theorist". Otherwise, I'd have to think for myself, instead of outsourcing my critical thinking skills to people I don't know where they just do the work for me 'because they care so much about me'. /s Man, that seems like a lot of work. I'm glad I don't have to do it. (herp-derp)

Hi there, I watched this report the other night and was surprised to hear the reason given for the 2nd victims death(perfume bottle). The story must have moved on, as the last I heard she came into contact with the poison through picking up cigarette butts(said "a neighbour"). I guess this story didn't take and they came up with another.

Haha, that's what I was going to say. We all had a good laugh about the cigarette butt story though. Talking of conspiracy theorists have people checked this little one out the BBC take on Q Anon- https://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p06hnyz7

Yes I was expecting the Corbett report to say this and then the story had changed. "Cigarette butts" my god they will just throw anything until something sticks.

feels like a waste of time

The New York Times is a similar waste of time.

Loading...

We so need to purge the government .

Love your stuff, James Corbett. The humor you throw into your reporting makes everything you're saying even more potent. This one takes the cake for obvious ridiculous msm propaganda. Thanks for sorting it out.