You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forced public school destroys critical thinking

in #truth2 years ago

Double edged sword, I believe. Can not deny the needs of public schooling, whilst forcing is not right for easy administration. Maybe our schooling policy should be more flexible instead of fixed time table for all kids. Don't be too pessmimic, my friend.

Sort:  

Sorry, I disagree. We have been brainwashed into thinking we need public school because the mafia government controls it all.

Please watch these - https://ourfreesociety.com/Odysee-Schools-Brainwash-And-Are-Dangerous-Playlist

And you can read this book - https://ourfreesociety.com/Book-Learn-Unschooling

HTH

I agree all government acts like a mafia gang, but I think public schooling system helps many people who can't afford to be independent. Let's be realistic - not all people have the luxury to 'unschool' and live with lovely parents. Unfortunate, but hope the world becomes more better! 🙏

I wish Hive told me when I had a comment by email.

I totally get what you are saying, but the alternative is that kids are raised by the gov't schools instead of parents, and brainwashed to be slaves.

There has to be a better way, even if it's families work together to homeschool (take turns). Unschooling, I also wondered how one can do that, and work to make money, but that brings me to my other point of we need to BUILD our own communities and grow our own food and STOP relying on everyone else to take care of us.

Thanks for commenting.