You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What They Don't Want You To See

in #truth4 years ago


don't encourage either of them. They've had years to figure this out and used that time INSTEAD to act like ridiculous internet faggots... They've spent more time deviantly fetishizing livestream hitjobs and lymbic resonation with narcicistic hypocrites. @steveouttrim is a Bloated Internet wannabe with no integrity or shame, who is likely jealous of the people he writes about... He makes about half a dozen low life mouth breathers feel special by trading Tweets and Re-tweets with them all day on Twitter; all the while acting as if he's a bystandard and not an active participant. He's metaphorically been sucking @jack's dick on his platform since 2009 but uses THIS BLOCKCHAIN LIKE A GOD DAMNED IDIOT!

FUCK HIM!

Fuck his stupid face and fuck his ABSURD sense of self importance and expertise.

FRANKlin Bacon 2020 CAMPaign.jpg

Sort:  

Interesting, I've never seen you angry before!

I try to keep my eyes and ears open. I appreciate Nathan's content with his objective nature but I take it with a grain of salt of course. I started listening to him after the events in San Bernardino and appreciated his coverage of the subsequent similar events that I don't really have to name but you know what I mean.

I don't pay attention to Outrim outside of when he's on Nathan's show but he's added some decent thoughts to it. The whole burning man component doesn't really bother or interest me but I did like his analysis of some of the things that Nathan brought him on for.

In days like this, we need to listen to different perspectives and make our own minds and analysis of things. I don't agree with them but that doesn't mean I ignore them and their views. It helps prevent echo chambers.

That being said, I never liked Defango and people like him. It was just something about their content and portrayal I didn't like. I wouldn't care if they posted on here, I wish they would just for the blockchain effect of permanence.

3301 HIVE PRO ACTIVITY.png

I'm not Angry... I'M MAD!

The list of imbiciles you've noted started on the first itteration of this CHAIN years ago... including FatDankO! And if you were around like me back then, and watching the Chain, you would've seen a gross display from these miserable faggots as they tried to outdo each other in spectacle content production. Dank Fatty once used Steem to write a #news piece where he effectivly lied and administered propaganda to dick with for attention on different platforms, like Twit and Tube. Outtrim, a supposed CEO of an internet publishing complany in the 90s, continually called into N8's ShitShow to burn up time blustering about a different Blockchain project; one which was hacked thanks to Steve's sloppy IT skills. This was back in 2018 and since then Steve-O has written articles and claimed in interviews that I hacked him... : /

What a ridiculous fat cunt of a man...

Steve never once has offered to discuss his claims openly with me which means like DeepFAKEO he is just a cunty mess of a man who is sporatically projecting their deep anxieties onto an "audience" to disipate their discomfort with not understanding things. When I respond to these tiny men on HERE... THE BLOCKCHAIN... they double down on their Twitters and YouTube audiences that sprinkle them with upvotes and dopamine, reinforcing their behavior AS miserable little feckless cowards.

In early 2018 I allowed FatDankO a few nights stay at my house. So I can say with experience... He's a greasy little turd that you find on the floor after a party. So disgusting and filthy that it simply cannot be cleaned up safely. Best just to Move OUT.

Plenty of fellow HIVE members with livestream channels would open up to allow Steve or any of these unsavory bastards a chance to explain their beef. But they prefer to fuck around here while continually driving the engagement elsewhere... it diabolical but it's exactly how guys like @jack remain Elite... thanks to the unwavering devotion of these programmed shitbags.

FUCK Steve!

And Fuck his fat little Twitter partners... the whole lot of them.

~Frank

Oh look, my mentally ill stalker is here. Again.

Ditto. Said it first fattrim.

@cmplxty... did you notice how Fattrim completely ignores you on this chain and accuses me of Stalking? Well, here you go... proof that he is just a blustering windbag, no different from DankFatso, the Mexican Lester, and a few internet rapists that he makes content with daily on Twitter for @jack.

Then he comes here to check on his poularity and sees that he's not popular here... just fat and narcisistic. He expects agreement with his every quip and when you don't agree he operates like the other slugs just farting and defaming. His writings are just catartic exorcisms of glutonous content binges where he engorges himself on rumors and inuendo to spin up his deviant insinuations.

He burned out his individuation and feeds a bigger machine tied to Dorsey, Silly Con Valley Swindlers, Independent Foreign Intelligence Contractors, and armchair LARPING by people too incapacitated to touch their own toes... so they work HARDER for the Beast infecting followers.

Please avoid encouraging him and his infection. They will clear up soon enough.
Kind regards.
~Frank

QMAP FB Congress Senate OS.png

Space Force Distinct form.png

This guy doesn't look crazy or anything. How many people perviously in his orbit now dead? Defango hung out with him and nearly suicided afterwards. I'm sure it's fine that he's obsessed with harassing me on my social media page.

I don’t look fat. And you’re not social, retard. Plus your media stinks. Stay on Steem Fat Albert.

img_2799.jpg