You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Civil War On Steemit: Why Flagging War is Bad For All

in #truth7 years ago

Hello charles,
Thank for you post.
I am 50yrs old and new to social media, Steemit only.
I recently was attacked for alleged Spamming.
With a Free society whom deems Spam spam?
Human Rights, do no harm... If no harm is done, just block someone... I do not agree with attacking their reputation score.

I had a (50) by the end of one day I was (5)

Only a chickenshit coward attacks a man/womans reputation without facing and talking with them.

I do not like the Flagging system here on Steemit... block the dicks that are purposefully spamming

Flagging will be the cause to the END of steemit if they don't correct it soon.

Sort:  

You are right @healthiswealth I hope people will reason better before they flag someone...sometimes you can just ignore and warn the person ...keep steeming to more success and thanks for your comment

Anytime Charles1
Be well my new friend!

welcome and more success to you bud

😊👍 following

FOLLOWING YOU TO BROTHER!