You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LATE NIGHT RAW THOUGHTS: Growing Pains + The Truth Can Hurt But It's Necessary

in #truth7 years ago

You are so correct, no one wants to hear the truth. Funny thing, I always tell the truth and that's probably why I don't have a lot of friends. Ha! I tell you what though, those few friends that I do have the same qualities that I do. They tell me the truth no matter what. I'm so hard headed and stubborn and I LOVE my other half so much because he tells me when I'm being hard headed and stubborn. Ha! I love your videos, please keep posting them.

Sort:  

Me too @stephiesawyer. I even cannot really get along with my sister because I am always honest. If she asks me what I think about her dress, and I don't like it: I just say: Well, It's not my kind of dress, but if you like it, then you have to wear it. She seems not to want to hear that. Or when she makes a certain decision in her life and I have a different opinion and say it, it seems she tries to take distance for a while....

@fathin-shihab At least she is honored to have someone who is so honest and raw with her Goddess! <3

Thank you so much for taking your time to watch my videos and so glad you have another half that helps you in your personal development journey! <3 @stephiesawyer